PLAN OF THE NATION
Primary help will become the central link of national health care for the prevention and early fight against disease.



DETAILED NAT.SYMBOLS
News
(Русский) Артериальная гипертензия. (Русский) Артериальная гипертензия. Sorry, this entry is only available in...
12.07.2018
В БСНП рассказали, как обезопасить себя во время жары. В БСНП рассказали, как обезопасить себя во время жары. В БСНП рассказали, как обезопасить себя во время...
11.07.2018
About hospital
Hospital of a fast emergency aid of the city named Almaty was found in 1896 as hospital of Society of the Red Cross in the city Vernyi. On 2016 BSNP 120-year anniversary is celebrated. The modern building of hospital was opened on February 14, 2011 by the President Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev. Now the multi-field hospital of a fast emergency aid provides highly skilled emergency and planned medical care to residents of Almaty and the republic.
In hospital there are 355 beds from which 50 are self-supporting and 15 beds of department of a day hospital are developed. The intensive care unit is equipped with the most modern equipment and expected simultaneous stay of 12 patients. The main share of surgeries in surgery, gynecology, urology is carried out using modern low-invasive endoscopic technologies. In BSNP the only thing in the city department of toxicology, where doctors round the clock give specialized help to patients from various type toxicological and chemical poisonings functions. The medical personnel of hospital is constituted by the highly qualified specialists having wide practical experience and also in medical process take active part of professor, associate professors, assistants to leaders of medical schools of Kazakhstan.
Head doctor’s blog
Head doctor
Dzhuvashev
Almaz Bolatovich
Dear visitors!

We are glad to welcome you on the official site of Hospital of a fast emergency aid of the city named Almaty! We hope that by means of our website we will be able to become closer to you, to find mutual understanding in questions of rendering medical services and to establish feedback. Any your address won't remain unaddressed, your offers, notes will be taken into consideration and will help us to enhance questions of the organization of medical care.
Good luck!
Feedback
Our address

ПЛАН НАЦИИ
Первичная помощь станет центральным звеном национального здравоохранения для предупреждения и ранней борьбы с заболеваниями.



ПОДРОБНЕЕ ГОС.СИМВОЛЫ
Новости
Врачи клиники начали проводить исследования на МРТ Врачи клиники начали проводить исследования на МРТ   Благодаря поддержке Акимата города Алматы и...
22.12.2016
О больнице
Больница скорой неотложной помощи города Алматы была основана в 1896 году как больница Общества Красного Креста в городе Верном Семиреченского уезда. В 2016 году отмечается ее 120-летний юбилей. Современное здание БСНП было открыто 14 февраля 2011 года Президентом РК Нурсултаном Назарбаевым. В настоящее время многопрофильная Больница скорой неотложной помощи оказывает высококвалифицированную экстренную и плановую медицинскую помощь жителям Алматы и республики.
В больнице развернуто 355 коек стационара, из которых 50 являются хозрасчетными и 15 коек отделения дневного стационара. Реанимационное отделение, оснащенное самым современным оборудованием, рассчитано на одновременное пребывание 12-ти пациентов. Операционный блок оснащен системой кондиционирования воздуха с однонаправленным ламинарным распределением приточного воздуха в зоне операционного стола. При постройке операционных было использовано сертифицированное антибактериальное покрытие панелей с ионами серебра, которое пассивно предотвращает развитие осложнений.
Блог главного врача
Главный врач
Джувашев
Алмаз Болатович
Уважаемые посетители!

Мы рады приветствовать вас на официальном сайте Больницы скорой неотложной помощи города Алматы! Надеемся, что с помощью нашего сайта мы сможем стать ближе к вам, найти взаимопонимание в вопросах оказания медицинских услуг и наладить обратную связь. Любое ваше обращение не останется без внимания, ваши предложения, замечания будут приняты к сведению и помогут нам усовершенствовать вопросы организации медицинской помощи.

Будьте здоровы!
Отзывы
Как нас найти