/ About the hospital

About the hospital

Our mission
Our attainments
Feedback

about

The hospital of a fast emergency aid of the city named Almaty (BSNP) is a large medical institution with highly skilled doctors, with long-term history which has been founded in far 1896. In 2016 BSNP celebrates the 120 anniversary. For all these years the hospital several times changed not only the name, but also heads. Since February, 2016 the head doctor of city hospital of a fast emergency aid is Dzhuvashev Almaz Bolatovich.

Initially this medical institution was based as hospital of Society of a red cross in the city Vernyi the Semirechensky County, and it was expected 15 beds. The fact that according to contemporary records, the governor ordered to open hospital is interesting. The position of the first head doctor was held by the graduate of the St. Petersburg army medical college Ieronim  Ivanovich Sobolevsky.

sobolevskij-ieoronim-ivanovich-krasnyj-krest

At that time the hospital was the only medical institution in the city which became more and more over time, in it such units as surgery, neurosurgery, gynecology, urology, traumatology appeared.

image-5

arxiv-2

The hospital of a fast emergency aid during the existence was called differently: Almaty district and city hospital of  Dzhetysusky regional public health department (1922-1924), Almaty city hospital of  Dzhetysusky provincial public health department (1924-1927), city hospital of the Almaty public health department (1927-1947), city joint clinical hospital No. 1 of the Almaty public health department (1947-1975). Since 1975, its name was the confidant to modern: “City clinical hospital of emergency medical service”.

arxiv-3

arxiv-4

In 2006 the contemporary history of  BSNP has begun. The old building was demolished, and on his place the new clinic conforming to all international standards, equipped with the latest equipment and staffed by high-class experts has been erected. The new building of BSNP in 2011 was opened personally by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev.

oper1

Today activity of BSNP is directed to rendering highly skilled emergency and planned medical care to residents of Almaty and all Kazakhstan. The hospital is calculated on 355 places. The majority of surgeries in surgery, gynecology, urology, is carried out with use of the most modern low-invasive endoscopic technologies. In hospital the only thing in Almaty office of toxicology where the round-the-clock help to patients with toxicological and chemical poisonings is provided functions.

In hospital 15 departments of such educational institutions as KAZNMU of S. Asfendiyarov, the Kazakh medical university of continuous education, the Kazakhstan-Russian medical university work. Four years ago the insultny center on 30 beds which work is aimed at decrease in a lethality and invalidization at the diseases connected with the blood circulatory system has been open. In 2014 in hospital together with department of neurology and psychiatry of the Kazakhstan-Russian medical university “The school of a stroke” where classes for patients and their relatives are given in treatment and leaving after the postponed disease has been open.

dsc_0574

dsc_0152

dsc_0170

Besides, the clinic obtained national accreditation, was recognized as the best organization on the amount of socio-economic indexes of statistics following the results of 2011-2012 three years ago, and in the nomination “Indicators of Assets and Liabilities” took the 1st place to Almaty and the 4th place in the Republic of Kazakhstan. It should be noted also the fact that European business the Assembly in 2014 appropriated to hospital the international certificate of the Swiss institute of the quality standards “S.I.Q.S” (Zurich, Switherland).

In November, 2015 the Hospital of a fast emergency aid was awarded awards “Pride of medicine”, doctors were awarded by letters and breastplates in the nominations: “Specialist of year”, “The best head of year”. The clinic also achieved important results for the first half of the year of the current year. For example, the level of categorization of doctors grew by 10%, that is, their high-quality structure improved, the average duration of stay of the patient on a bed decreased: from 7,1 to 6,9 days in case of a city indicator 8,6, the level of a lethality decreased by 17% in comparison with last year (with 2,3 to 1,9). Also the Hospital of a fast emergency aid received the international certificate “Leader of an Industry” in 2016.

Our mission
Our attainments
Feedback

/ О больнице

О больнице

Наша миссия
Стратегия развития БСНП
Организационная структура ГКП на ПХВ ГБСНП 2019 год
Организационная структура ГКП на ПХВ ГБСНП 2018 год
Наши достижения
Наблюдательный совет
Корпоративные документы
Обратная связь

about

Больница скорой неотложной помощи города Алматы (БСНП) – это крупное медицинское учреждение с высококвалифицированными врачами, с многолетней историей, которое было основано в далеком 1896 году. В 2016 году БСНП отмечает свое 120-летие. За все эти годы больница несколько раз меняла не только свое название, но и руководителей. На данный момент в больнице работаете около 900 сотрудников. Изначально данное медицинское учреждение основывалось, как больница Общества красного креста в городе Верном Семиреченского уезда, и было рассчитано на 15 коек. Интересен тот факт, что согласно архивным данным, больницу приказал открыть губернатор. Должность первого главного врача занимал выпускник Санкт-Петербургской военно-медицинской Академии Иероним Иванович Соболевский.

sobolevskij-ieoronim-ivanovich-krasnyj-krest

На тот момент больница была единственным медицинским учреждением в городе, которая со временем становилась все больше и больше, в ней появились такие отделения, как хирургия, нейрохирургия, гинекология, урология, травматология.

image-5

arxiv-2

Больница скорой неотложной помощи за время своего существования называлась по-разному: Алма-Атинская уездно-городская больница Джетысуского областного отдела здравоохранения (1922-1924 гг.), Алма-Атинская городская больница Джетысуского губернского отдела здравоохранения (1924-1927 гг.), городская больница Алма-Атинского отдела здравоохранения (1927-1947 гг.), городская объединенная клиническая больница №1 Алма-Атинского отдела здравоохранения (1947-1975 гг.). Начиная с 1975 года, ее название было приближенным к современному: «Городская клиническая больница скорой медицинской помощи».

arxiv-3

arxiv-4

В 2006 году началась новейшая история БСНП. Старое здание снесли, и на его месте была воздвигнута новая клиника, соответствующая всем мировым стандартам, оснащенная новейшим оборудованием и укомплектованная специалистами высокого класса. Новое здание БСНП в 2011 году открыл лично Президент Республики Казахстан Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев.

oper1

Сегодня деятельность БСНП направлена на оказание высококвалифицированной экстренной и плановой медицинской помощи жителям города Алматы и всего Казахстана. Стационар рассчитан на 355 мест. Большинство оперативных вмешательств в хирургии, гинекологии, урологии, проводится с использованием самых современных малоинвазивных эндоскопических технологий. В больнице функционирует единственное в Алматы отделение токсикологии, где предоставляется круглосуточная помощь пациентам с токсикологическими и химическими отравлениями.

В больнице работают 15 кафедр таких учебных заведений, как КазНМУ им. С.Асфендиярова, Казахского медицинского университета непрерывного образования, Казахстанско-Российского медицинского университета. Четыре года назад был открыт инсультный центр на 30 коек, работа которого нацелена на снижение летальности и инвалидизации при заболеваниях, связанных с системой кровообращения. В 2014 году в больнице совместно с кафедрой неврологии и психиатрии Казахстанско-Российского медицинского университета была открыта «Школа инсульта», где проводятся занятия для больных и их близких по лечению и уходу после перенесенного заболевания.

dsc_0574

dsc_0152

dsc_0170

Кроме того, клиника получила национальную аккредитацию, три года назад была признана лучшим учреждением по сумме социально-экономических показателей статистики по итогам 2011-2012 годов, и в номинации «Показатели активов и обязательств» заняла 1-е место в Алматы и 4-е место в Республике Казахстан. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что Европейская бизнес Ассамблея в 2014 году присвоила больнице международный сертификат Швейцарского института стандартов качества «S.I.Q.S» (Zurich, Switherland).

В ноябре 2015 года Больница скорой неотложной помощи была удостоена награды «Гордость медицины», врачи были награждены грамотами и нагрудными знаками в номинациях: «Специалист года», «Лучший руководитель года». Клиника также достигла немаловажных результатов за первое полугодие текущего года. К примеру, на 10% вырос уровень категорийности врачей, то есть, улучшился их качественный состав, снизилась средняя длительность пребывания больного на койке: с 7,1 до 6,9 дней при городском показателе 8,6, уровень летальности уменьшился на 17% по сравнению с прошлым годом (с 2,3 до 1,9). Также Больница скорой неотложной помощи получила в 2016 году международный сертификат «Лидер отрасли».